Customer Reviews

Sadly our Etsy JewelleryAE page was shut down without any notification nor provided with any reasons  (like many other Etsy shops we later learnt),  after 3 years of hard work over 1000 sales and 180 great reviews ...

We managed to recover some of the reviews left by our lovely customers, we have tried to collect the pieces we can off our Etsy shop and rebuild on this new platform, which hope will give us more respect and freedom. We will continue to strive to provide best customer services as we can! 

Note, any of these reviews can be validated : -  

Customer Name Date Reviewed Stars Message
Sarah 04/08/2020 5 I love love love them!!!
Maria 04/07/2020 5 Beautiful and great quality. Worth the price.
Inactive Etsy Member 04/06/2020 5 Absolutely love this cute little earrings ! Thank you for cheer me up during this difficult time. This is definitely one of my favourite shop for any unique and great quality jewelleries !😍 thank you Kevin !
Laura 04/03/2020 5 This scarf arrived quickly and was beautifully wrapped. The material is lovely and just as pictured. I look forward to buying more from here.
emauxdesmots 04/01/2020 5 Absolument magnifique, du grand art, envoyé très rapidement dans un très joli ecrin particulièrement original..la communication avec l'artiste est super sympa ❤
Je reviendrais très bientôt pour d'autres achats
Amy 03/27/2020 5 Beautiful item and although we had a few dispatching errors, JewelleryAE were a pleasure to deal with throughout - wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Teigan 03/27/2020 5 These were exactly what I wanted, lovely quality! Can't stop wearing them!
luciegoodman3 03/13/2020 5 Lovely gift that I have bought for my sister in law and my colleague. Great quality and just an all round good gift. I am thinking of buying one for myself!
Karen Appleby 03/08/2020 5 This is a beautiful piece of jewellery. It holds a small amount of ash. I contacted Mr Foy regarding engraving. He was very kind and compassionate to my request. The necklace was delivered very quickly. So pleased with it.
racinjsh 03/06/2020 5
nancy 03/03/2020 5 beautiful heart earrings. They really stand out. You will love these. Fast shipping too.
Inactive Etsy Member 03/01/2020 5 Absolutely a beautiful scarf! Unique pattern lovely colour, good price for its material and very quick free delivery. Very different from the cheap high street scarfs. I would definitely recommend and will shop here again ! X
katieneal96 03/01/2020 5 Beautiful! Prompt postage and quick reply from the seller regarding my questions, my friend is going to love this for her birthday present!
Jennifer 02/28/2020 5 Lovely earring, just the right size and great quality. Super fast shipping. Would definitely recommend!
A 02/28/2020 3 A little disappointed as it's lightly smaller than listed, so is quite expensive for what it is, although the design is pretty and unusual.
sjatcko 02/27/2020 5
Barbara 02/25/2020 5 Adorable, unique.
rbearham 02/22/2020 5 These earrings are absolutely stunning, I have had so many comments by friends and family, they are well made and could be worn at anytime not just Christmas. I would be happy to recommend this company's jewellery and I will definitely buy from them again.
Jennifer 02/21/2020 5
Mikayla 02/21/2020 5 Lovely earrings! So lightweight and delicately crafted! Cute packaging and shipping with tracking info
Kevin 02/12/2020 5
Hortense 02/07/2020 5
Sabrina 02/05/2020 5 Kevin is an Excellent seller, replied to message very quickly even though I messaged quite late in the evening on a Saturday . Necklace arrived very quickly. I’m so very happy with my purchase. I’ve taken the pendant to a local jeweller and had it attached to my current chain that I’ve worn for years....it looks perfect. (Gave the chain that came with the pendant to my niece so not wasted) Thank you so much for engraving my beautiful sisters name for free. Devastating to not have my sister here alive tho lovely to be able to keep a part of her with me always. (Was Heartwarming to hear my niece say that my sister would love it aswel) thank you for engraving & sending so quickly. Definitely recommend to others
Greta Cansfield 02/01/2020 5 Love this little ring, wear it all the time. Delivered very promptly in romantic little present box. Now got my eye on the minimalist bee ring!
Pam 01/31/2020 5 Cute and unusual!
Erindel201 01/27/2020 5
Felisa 01/26/2020 5 Lovely! My friend adored them
Jacqueline 01/25/2020 5
Kirsty 01/24/2020 5 Lovely artists with even more lovely (if possible) work. My mum adores her necklace and I'll definitely be buying more pieces from here as well as recommending them. Thank you so much! X
Katie 01/22/2020 5
carol 01/22/2020 5 Lovely scarf, very quick delivery and great customer service. Would recommend.
Chantale500 01/12/2020 5
charmainejude35 01/08/2020 5 This lovely little necklace arrived on time, beautifully packaged in a simple cream box with a matching insert. It was exactly as expected and presented in the images and is the perfect size, neither overbearing nor too miniscule to be noticed. It's just right. I bought it for myself as a Xmas gift and it is simple enough to go well with everything so I wear it everyday :-). I would love a bracelet or anklet to match it
Rory 01/07/2020 5
Rosie 01/01/2020 5 Absolutely beautiful, got lots of compliments about them!
Victoria 01/01/2020 5 Ordered as a gift for my sister in law and she was delighted. Great value for money. Easy and prompt communication too.
Susan 12/29/2019 5 Fantastic cherry earring,excellent service and delivery from Kevin Foy.
Can highly recommend.
Thanks Sue S.
moonlightnerd 12/28/2019 5 This product was shipped from England to the US and although I was concerned that it wouldn't arrive in time for Christmas, it was delivered on the 24th. It was exactly as advertised and I am very pleased with this product.
Lindsey 12/21/2019 5 just what i was looking for
caryn 12/21/2019 5 Quick delivery. Well packaged. Cute box. Beautiful necklace, I love it.
Will definately look for something else from this shop.
Annie 12/21/2019 5 lovely little necklace and nicely packaged
Chad 12/19/2019 5 Absolutely amazing quality and detail! I did receive a shipping mishap but Kevin was super helpful and a joy to speak with. I will definitely shop here again.
peachpopp 12/18/2019 5 So beautiful! I bought these as a gift and they are perfect!
Katie 12/18/2019 5 Love it, so cute! I'm sure my mum will love it too! Highly recommend! Xx
Gema 12/18/2019 5
Dawn 12/13/2019 5 My granddaughter absolutely loves these earrings. I prefer for her to wear quality earrings. Healthier for the ears. These little earrings are beautifully made and adorable. Delivery was quick and the earrings were packaged well. It was a pleasure doing business with this shop.
Caryn 12/12/2019 5 Again 2 beautiful pieces received and a complimentary scarf which was a lovely touch! Both necklaces again at first appearance look beautiful. Recommended!
Vicki Priestley 12/11/2019 5 Absolutely beautiful necklace which is going to make a wonderful Christmas present. My only regret is that I can't keep it for myself! My order arrived very quickly and I was very impressed with the quality and originality of the design. Itbwould definitely recommend.
ciarahill96 12/08/2019 5 Absolutely beautiful, even prettier in real life than in the picture! Really quick delivery too. I’m sure my friend will love them
Susan 12/06/2019 5 Beautiful Pearl Necklace.Excellent Service and Delivery,from Seller.
I can highly recommend.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Thanks Sue S.
Jamsilver90 12/06/2019 5 I absolutely love my ring! It’s my favorite painting on my finger! :) thanks so much!
Caryn 12/05/2019 5 Beautiful necklace, bought as a gift but very impressed with first impressions.
Debra 12/05/2019 5
Scarlett 12/04/2019 5
Angelique 12/04/2019 5 Very cute! beautiful.
My niece will be very happy this Christmas.
Carol 11/25/2019 5 Lovely earrings, so pleased. Great communications re delay in despatch with an offer of a gift in compensation as was only a few days difference was very generous but appricated. Fantastic different items on sale here will certainly use again for something a bit different to normal big brands. Thanks once again.
harrietisqueenofthec 11/24/2019 5 really cute and different, easy to put on and take out
mjharvell 11/20/2019 5
Avril 11/17/2019 5 Love a silk scarf and this little scarf ticks all the boxes. Lovely colours,feels lovely on skin and perfect inside a blouse.
melissaperdock1 11/15/2019 5 Love the rings. So beautiful in its simplicity. Thank you.
irenecoccinelle 11/12/2019 5 A very beautiful bracelet with well-done details. I plan to offer it as a Christmas gift. Thank you!
Max 11/09/2019 5 Love the necklace - my fiance can't stop wearing it and it delivered fast! overall a lovely experience
ELsr0101 11/05/2019 5 Love these earrings (but must remember to wear them when I have my hair up). They came very quickly and were beautifully boxed and packaged. Many thanks.
Charlotte 11/05/2019 5 Beautiful necklace, bought as a gift..recipient LOVED it!
Thank you.
Charis 11/04/2019 5 Beautiful, delicate earrings! Arrived on time and packaged well with some care information for the silver.
Jennifer 10/19/2019 5 Love them, exactly as the pictures portray them! Already ordered another pair from this Etsy shop!
Antonetta 10/07/2019 5 Beautiful earrings, I am very happy with it!! The service was good, the earrings were within a few days here! Thank you so much!
camomillaglassata 10/05/2019 5 Entusiasta, belli veramente, manifattura originale, mi sono personalmente complimentata per la realizzazione👍👍👍👍👍
Clare 10/02/2019 5 A great product. Really good service, it arrived in a couple of days 👍
Vivien 09/30/2019 5 I wanted the necklace in gold, so it was specially made. I received it a few days ago. It is beautiful, very dainty and will be able to wear it with lots of different outfits.
I did contact Kevin as I'd misunderstood the delivery date, but he was really helpful and prompt in responding to my query.
Can definitely recommend
Emma 09/25/2019 5 Absolutely stunning scarfs! Exactly like the description and pictures!
susanfuglsang 09/24/2019 5
Erin 09/22/2019 5 I love my ring! Thank you!!!
Samantha 09/22/2019 5 Beautiful ring, made a perfect gift :) thank you!
kmcmill1 09/22/2019 5 These earrings are beautiful!!! I got them as a gift for my bridesmaids and they are perfect for our nautical theme . Love, Love, Love them!
Katie 09/16/2019 5 Beautiful necklace, the blue colour is stunning!
Mary 09/12/2019 5 Simple and elegant. Love the detail of a little heart at clasp. Super quick shipping from the UK and delivery to Canada.
SARAH 09/09/2019 5 I bought one for each of my 3 children and it was so worth it. Having them recently lost their dad was hard but they were happy to see they would be able to carry him around! The necklace is of good quality and it looks beautiful! Also, Kevin was extremely helpful during my purchase and made it very easy for me! Thank you!
saba 09/04/2019 5 The ring is both beautiful and unique. Many thanks for the swift and smooth delivery also.
Jackie 08/31/2019 5
Stephanie 08/21/2019 5
M 08/21/2019 5 I just keep on returning to JewelleryAE. Optimum service every time and imaginative designs. These jellyfish earrings look absolutely magic on.
maryburgcoaching 08/20/2019 5
M 08/19/2019 5 The Great Wave off Kanagawa is a classic Japanese design that several family members have got in their homes, so it is meaningful to me. I could not resist this version in ring form. I keep on coming back to JewelleryAE. Both the designs and the service are just OUTSTANDING.
mumsandpoppies 08/14/2019 2 While this is an adorable ring, it is no where near a US size 6. A US size 6 fits my middle finger. This ring only fits my pinky, which is a 3.5-4.

Pretty bummed.
laurel1812 08/12/2019 5 I wanted a name necklace with a twist, and this is perfect! Just the right size, and very detailed. Love it!!
Winksy 08/08/2019 5 So good I came back and ordered another. Just as before I received great service, I would recommend to others and definitely use again in the future
elpole73 07/25/2019 5 This pendant and necklace are just perfect. Now part of my gorgeous dog will always be with me. I’ve added a magnetic clasp as I always struggle with necklaces. I ordered on a Friday and it arrived on Tuesday, so Very speedy delivery. Thank you so much Kevin, this has really helped me at a very upsetting time. I highly recommend Kevin and will definitely be shopping with him again xx
Winksy 07/24/2019 5 It was exactly as pictured, I would thoroughly recommend this company, the communication was excellent and went beyond my expectations to be helpful. Thank you for your kindness, my daughter will love her gift for being my Brides Escort & I’m so pleased i found this necklace that matches my bridesmaids, it also came beautifully packaged too, I will not hesitate to purchase from you again in the future.
Marie 07/19/2019 5
Inactive Etsy Member 07/14/2019 4 Very pleased with these earrings. The filigree is very pretty and complements the pearls.
Karena 07/12/2019 5 This pendant is beautifully made and of great quality. It was worth the wait and Kevin was a pleasure. You won’t be disappointed if you’re considering this purchase.
Wanda 07/12/2019 5 I bought this to give to my daughter on her last day of Chemotherapy. She said she wanted a crown. She loved it. I loved that it came from UK and had a stamp with the queen wearing a crown on it. I was 100% satisfied with this purchase.
Scott 07/11/2019 5 I ordered the one with the silver wings and it looked absolutely stunning. I'll be bookmarking JewelleryAE as one of my go to sources when looking for gifts that have the sentimental charm. Amazing work and I recommend anyone check it out.
Debbie 07/11/2019 5 This is such a special scarf for my collection! I was immediately attracted to the tarot motif because I read and collect decks. The fragility of the line drawings and colors lends a feminine touch when worn.

There is clearly a lot of care put into making the scarf. The edges are machine-stitched very well.

The seller shipped the item quickly and in received it in a timely manner. Thank you!
Llula 07/08/2019 5 Excellent Service the Scarf is a touch of luxury, highly recommend
BahamaPrincess 07/07/2019 5 Lovely piece of jewellery, delicate but not flimsy with pretty details. Very happy with my bee.
Judy 07/04/2019 5
Lolly 07/02/2019 5 Absolutely beautiful!
Perfect detail and size.
Delivery was so quick and free.
Thank you so much for these stunning earrings and amazing customer service.
Inactive Etsy Member 07/01/2019 5 Love it! Great colours and super soft.
Jamie 06/29/2019 5
email728 06/29/2019 4 Love the design and so light to wear!
Inactive Etsy Member 06/26/2019 5 Beautiful scarf received so many compliments, prefect for the British summer. Good price for amazing quality, great communication, lovely shop owner, definitely one of my favorite shop ! Thank you !
Harriet 06/20/2019 5 I purchased three items from this shop and they were all amazing! Perfect gifts and so beautiful, everything arrived beautifully packaged and the jewellery was wonderfully made! Highly recommend!
Harriet 06/20/2019 5 I purchased three items from this shop and they were all amazing! Perfect gifts and so beautiful, everything arrived beautifully packaged and the jewellery was wonderfully made! Highly recommend!
Harriet 06/20/2019 5 I purchased three items from this shop and they were all amazing! Perfect gifts and so beautiful, everything arrived beautifully packaged and the jewellery was wonderfully made! Highly recommend!
S 06/19/2019 5 Arrived right on time and beautiful as described!!!
Seller was very courteous and was quick to respond to answer questions! Thank you again!!!
Mei 06/18/2019 5 Incredibly Awesome! I'm lovin it!! It is even more beautiful and perfect than what I was expecting!!! Super quality!!!!
Once I got it, it's automatically became "My Precious"

Shipping on time
Seller friendly and reliable
Great price

Thousands of thank you to AE Jewerly for that wonderful Angel wing ash pendant
DelphineL 06/16/2019 1 https://www.amazon.fr/Multifonctions-Foulards-Cheveux-Bandanas-Mesdames/dp/B07N4LYCZ1/ref=sr_1_7?keywords=Sac+Foulard&qid=1561195083&s=gateway&sr=8-7 j'ai trouvé le même article sur amazon dix fois moins cher avec les mêmes photos, soit il s'agit d'un vol de vos modèles soit c'est une arnaque.
DelphineL 06/16/2019 1 très déçue de l'avoie trouvé sur amazon : https://www.amazon.fr/Multifonctions-Foulards-Cheveux-Bandanas-Mesdames/dp/B07N4LYCZ1/ref=sr_1_7?keywords=Sac+Foulard&qid=1561195083&s=gateway&sr=8-7
Lizzie 06/09/2019 5
M 06/07/2019 5 This is definitely one of my favourite Etsy shops; so many original designs to choose from. These rocket earrings are very eye-catching. Nobody will fail to notice them. Apart from the jewellery itself, the service is outstanding. Whatever I have ordered has been dispatched without delay, and delivery by Royal Mail has been fast. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Julianna 06/05/2019 5 Good silk scarf, fast delivery.
M 05/29/2019 5 This is the type of earrings that draws your nearest and dearest to ask whether they can have a closer look. From a distance, they have a delicate filigree look, so the honeycomb and the bees emerge as a bit of a surprise on closer inspection. LOVELY DESIGN. Everything else was PERFECT: communication, packaging, fast dispatch / delivery, nice presentation.
grace 05/27/2019 5 This is the perfect size hoop. Shell charms can be removed or used with the earrings or on a necklace. Very high quality. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.
susan 05/19/2019 5 Prompt attentive customer service. Lovely necklace.
Jane 05/18/2019 5 Wonderful earrings, great quality and look lovely!
M 05/18/2019 5 We had a "whatever-the-weather" get-together, and I thought of wearing something that was weather-related. These lovely earrings looked perfect for the occasion. As I have got dark hair, I went for the light clouds. They look very pretty, but - above all - they feel safe on (not the type that you feel you are going to lose). Typical... we had rain on the day, but, at least, we did not have a thunderstorm. Thank you, Kevin, for the fast delivery.
Leila 05/17/2019 5 It is gorgeous, hand made s925 really good price perfect size (this is really important), well wrapped and it comes with a really cute little bag to keep the ring in good condition, it was sent on 29/4 it arrived 5/5, last thing communication the seller got sure I receive it thank you Kevin JewelleryAE so much pleasure doing business with you.
laEli 05/17/2019 5
laEli 05/17/2019 5 These earrings are amazing and even better than the picture!
Inactive Etsy Member 05/13/2019 5
Jo 05/09/2019 5 Absolutely gorgeous!!
These earrings are stunning and passed all my expectations! Even better than in the pictures! The seller could not have been more helpful and friendly, the earrings arrived extremely quickly and the seller even included a complimentary gift. Absolutely delighted with the product and everything about my experience purchasing here. Thank you very much.
dkuebler2 04/25/2019 5 Very good quality, very cleanly processed and, even if they look "heavy", they are nevertheless very light and pleasant to wear!
clairem2000 04/23/2019 5 Shipped promptly. Beautiful necklace that keeps my brother close to my heart. Thank you!
Fiona 04/09/2019 5 The piece is just lovely and I found the sellers to be reliable and professional
Sophia 04/02/2019 5 These earrings were everything I hoped for, and more! I get so many compliments on them! I couldn’t believe how fast this item arrived, I am very pleased with my purchase and overall experience 5/5!
Fifi 04/01/2019 5 Stunning scarf. Exactly as shown on picture. Was shipped in time.
Inactive Etsy Member 03/26/2019 5 Super cool!! Even more beautiful than in the pic!
Inactive Etsy Member 03/26/2019 5 Came in a really nice gift box. Amazing colours and quality. Perfect size too.
Inactive Etsy Member 03/26/2019 5 Received super quick and love it!
Shirley 03/25/2019 5 An absolutely beautiful silk scarf. Given by me to a dear friend as a gift (reluctantly!) and she is delighted too!
Inactive Etsy Member 03/25/2019 5 Beautiful labradorite earrings! Great quality, received so many compliments! Good customer services, will shop again for sure!
arainbowcupcake 03/18/2019 1 The item shipped quickly and is as shown. I’m fairly disappointed in the chain, though—I’ve had the necklace maybe a week or a week and a half, and the chain has already lost its shine and is turning black in places.
Denise 03/14/2019 5 Bought this as a gift to my friend and it is very cute and lovely! thank you! :)
Emma 03/09/2019 5 Lovely quality earrings. Lots of detail too. Great service.
amanda 03/08/2019 5
Georgie 03/02/2019 5 Really beautiful products! I needed to get a different size because I got the wrong ones and it was so quick and easy to exchange them too!
Misha 02/28/2019 5 Lovely rings that are simple and comfortable to wear. They're a great pair for the symbolism without the showy nature of other rings.
Inactive Etsy Member 02/21/2019 5 Amazing necklace! My gf loved it which means brownie points :) Thanks!
Åse 02/16/2019 5 love it just fine thanks
Yi-Ling 02/13/2019 5
Angela 02/08/2019 5 Beautiful item and so unique. Quick delivery too. I love it 🌸🌺
Erin 02/03/2019 5
gingermoooh 01/28/2019 5 Vert beautiful ring and very fast sending.
I juste love it!!
Dani 01/28/2019 5
Lucy 01/26/2019 5
Inactive Etsy Member 01/22/2019 5 Beautiful necklace ! Love it !!
Lucy 01/20/2019 5
Anabela 01/19/2019 4 Very easy to deal with. Very nice earrings.
Kez 01/15/2019 5 Beautiful bee and honeycomb necklace. Speedy delivery.
Inactive Etsy Member 01/14/2019 5 Stunning ring!! very imaginative, I am a massive harry potter fan! This ring is amazing quality and worth every single penny. Kevin was very patient with me, answered all of my questions before purchase! Will definitely shop again!
Emily 01/14/2019 5
Nichole 01/12/2019 5
Tom 01/07/2019 5 Excellent ring, really great customer service. Highly recommended.
darsiwyatt 12/31/2018 5
Tim 12/30/2018 5 This is a really beautiful necklace! Thank you.
Jo 12/30/2018 5 Thank you for making a very happy shopping experience.
Inactive Etsy Member 12/29/2018 5 Really vibrant colours and incredibly soft.
Inactive Etsy Member 12/29/2018 5 Had a great xmas thanks as my gf was super happy with her gifts! She loved these earrings and has worn them since xmas day. Looked excellent quality and she said was very pretty.
Jessica 12/26/2018 5 Quick service and good communication - item just as requested
emzymillion 12/15/2018 5 Thank you so much. As promised, the pendant is even more beautiful in 'real life' than any photo can capture; the craftsmanship on such a delicate item of jewellery is sublime.

It will bring comfort in sad times ahead, the size is perfect to grab and hold on to tight. I will cherish this small token that will carry my brother with me, wherever I go.

The communications between us have been so quick and professional, whilst also being patient and understanding.

Thank you very much.
Dawn 12/12/2018 5 Nice size, love the way they sit on your ear. Good colours. Had many compliments. Quick delivery. Nice box containing earrings which is good if for a gift.
Chelsea 12/04/2018 5 Amazing quality and such a fab gentleman
emmap62 12/02/2018 4 Well packaged and beautifully boxed
Jackie 11/27/2018 5 Gorgeous earring and amazing quality!
Audrey 11/26/2018 5 Look as good in real as in the photo. So happy with the item. Good quality product for a good price. The owner was very nice & even got a little surprises :)
Inactive Etsy Member 11/20/2018 5 Simply amazing... The pictures don't do this gorgeous pendant justice. Thank you so much, Kevin, for all your help.
Inactive Etsy Member 11/20/2018 5 Thank you so much. Shipped next day and arrived 2 days after purchase. Would highly recommend.
Mary Friel 11/10/2018 5 My daughter was delighted with her earrings. And I was delighted with Kevin's service. He went out of his way to help me and to make a good choice. I will be keeping an eye on his site, hoping for some more of his beautiful jewellery to buy for Christmas presents. It would be a pleasure to deal with him again. I am shopping from New Zealand and I am sometimes a bit nervous about dealing with a new supplier, but Kevin put all my worries at rest and kept me well informed on the progress of my order. That is a great help when you are not terribly IT savvy and are unsure how reliable the supplier is. Well done Kevin. I hope this will be only the first of our transactions.

Kind regards

Mary Friel
Wellington
New Zealand
Charlotte 11/08/2018 4 Well i received the wrong item, which was annoying, but i didn't want to send them back as i did like the earrings i received.
Overall a lovely pair of earrings tho
(after a convo with the shop I have been sent the correct pair free of charge - excellent customer service!)
Anna 09/24/2018 5 The necklace pendant is beautiful - as per the picture. The chain is fairly chunky and you can't fit much ashes inside, but it is great for sentimental reasons.
Alexa 09/06/2018 5
Patricia 08/30/2018 5
Inactive Etsy Member 08/29/2018 5 Lovely surprise sent in the post from my friend in memory of my grandad! 💕
Received super quick and looks lovely!
elizabethboast 08/28/2018 5 Beautiful ring. Lovely presentation. Fast service.
vintagejean 08/24/2018 5 Oh my gosh - instant love. Absolutely gorgeous and I haven't stopped wearing it since it arrived. So unique and so beautifully put together. Thank you most talented seller. Will treasure it always!
Inactive Etsy Member 06/18/2018 5 It looks much better than i thought it would and is great value for money. A lovely way to keep my pet Socks with me always. Application of the ashes is very easy to do as a funnel is provided. Thank you.
Inactive Etsy Member 05/17/2018 5 So happy with my gold cross. It looks so much better than I expected, an absolutely beautiful piece of jewellery and now means wherever I go I go with my love. Thank you so much. Such a good service from start to finish.